The LVMH Prize is back for its fourth year, after hailing previous winners Grace Wales Bonner, Marques’Almeida, and Thomas Tait. Offering mentorship from industry giants and a €300,000 reward, the prize was created to honour and support young fashion designers around the world. The jury of judges includes names such as Marc Jacobs, Karl Lagerfeld and J.W Anderson, so to be selected is no small thing, and certainly has the potential to project winners to fashion super-stardom.

The shortlist for 2017 includes several British designers, including Dilara Findikoglu, Molly Goddard, Charles Jeffrey, Martine Rose and Richard Malone. The full list is as follows:

Greg Rosborough

Yoon Ahn

Angus Chiang

Antonin Tron

JiSun Park

Cecilie Rosted Bahnsen

Charles Jeffrey

Daniel Fletcher

Dilara Findikoglu

Serhat Isik

Maria Kazakova

Katherine Mavridis

Kozaburo Akasaka

Maggie Hewitt

Marine Serre

Martine Rose

Molly Goddard

Nabil El-Nayal

Alejandro Gómez Palomo

Richard Malone

Teppei Fujita


Find out more about the prize in the video below, and over on the LVMH website.