After Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlett’s collaborative project teased single Hallelujah Money earlier this year, Gorillaz have finally announced their much anticipated new album, Humanz, to be released on April 28th . The list of collaborations you can expect to see is of course lengthy, and certainly exciting, including Grace Jones, Danny Brown, De La Soul, Pusha T, Kali Uchis, Kelela, Vince Staples, D.R.A.M, Popcaan and Mavis Staples. See the full tracklist below.

While we await that impressive list, the band last week treated us to a taster in the form of a new video that previews leading single Saturnz Barz, featuring Popcaan. In true Gorrilaz form, you can see your favourite animated band members undertaking another strange adventure in a haunted house.

We can’t wait for the album.

Humanz Tracklist:

01. Ascension feat. Vince Staples
02. Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
03. Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
04. Momentz feat. De La Soul
05. Submission feat. Danny Brown and Kelela
06. Charger feat. Grace Jones
07. Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M.
08. Busted and Blue
09. Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
10. Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples and Pusha T
11. Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle and Zebra Katz
12. She’s My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
13. Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
14. We Got The Power feat. Jehnny Beth

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

15. The Apprentice feat. Rag’n’ Bone Man, Zebra Katz, and RAY BLK
16. Halfway To The Halfway House feat. Peven Everett
17. Out Of Body feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz, and Imani Vonshà
18. Ticker Tape feat. Carly Simon and Kali Uchis
19. Circle Of Friendz feat. Brandon Markell Holmes